香港

香港

- 连续多年被著名法律指南评为保险范畴的领先律师行
- 现有14 位合伙人
- 扎根香港18年

  • 14 partners
  • 70+ people
  • 2000 year established

肯尼狄香港律师行自2000年成立以来,已经发展至有14位合伙人及超过20位律师加入本港团队。团队当中不乏精通几国语言的律师。肯尼狄香港律师行作为于香港数一数二的国际律师行,其主要专业范畴涵盖保险及再保险、企业保险、商业及企业、诉讼、争议解决、金融服务以及企业监管和合规、信息科技、数据保障、网络风险、医疗保健(包括医疗疏忽)、伤亡以及航空业务。

我们是本港以处理诉讼案件著名的律师行之一,我们律师团队拥有专业操守以及擅长通过协商、调解、仲裁提供有效的方法以协助解决争议。我们的保险业客户认为我们处理有关专业责任、董事及高级人员责任、金融机构、网络风险、医疗疏忽、航空、伤亡、雇佣关系以及房地产和建筑方面的申索案件方面有卓越的成绩。本行有业内顶尖的商业保险团队,并于不同专业范畴如企业及商业、监管、雇佣关系以及信息科技拥有超卓的法律知识。

我们经验深厚的律师团队为不同业务范畴提供法律意见,当中包括保险(包括一般、生活及健康)和再保险、金融服务、航空、医疗保健以及建筑。我们的客户来自不同的阶层,包括本地及国际保险公司与再保险公司、承保人、经纪、跨国企业、本地公司以及高净值人士。

肯尼狄香港律师行与各海外分行和联营办公室合作无间,使我们能够运用强大的网络资源,为客户提供最高效、最实际的商业法律方案。

News

Kennedys to celebrate diversity as global partner of Dive In Festival 2018

We are excited to confirm that we are the official gold level global partner for this year’s Inclusion@Lloyd’s Dive In Festival, taking place between 25-27 September in 27 countries and reaching more than 50 cities around the world, many in which we have a presence.

Read more

香港办公室地址

香港中环遮打道3A号
香港会所大厦
7楼702室(接待处)及11楼

T +852 2848 6300
F +852 2848 6333

Market recognition
  • The Lawyer Awards 2018 - Business Services Team of the Year - Highly Commended

    Highly Commended - Business Services Team of the Year

    The Lawyer Awards 2018

  • 2018 The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018 - Leading Firm.png

    Leading Firm

    The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018

  • APL 500 - 2018 Top Tier Firm.jpg

    Top Tier Firm

    The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018

  • Chambers 2018- Firm logo (Generic).png

    Top Ranked Leading Firm

    Chambers Asia Pacific 2018

  • 2016-18 Caring Company 2016-18.png

    Caring Company 2016-18

Hong Kong

Hong Kong

The Kennedys office in Hong Kong was established in 2000 and has now grown to 14 partners and over 20 lawyers, many of whom are multi-lingual.

  • 14 partners
  • 70+ people
  • 2000 year established

The Kennedys office in Hong Kong was established in 2000 and has now grown to 14 partners and over 20 lawyers, many of whom are multi-lingual. As one of the leading international firms in Hong Kong, our core practice areas include insurance and reinsurance, corporate insurance, corporate and commercial, litigation and dispute resolution, financial services and corporate regulatory and compliance, information technology, data privacy, cyber risks, healthcare including medical negligence, casualty and aviation.

We are widely known as one of the leading litigation firms in Hong Kong and are dedicated to the conduct and resolution of disputes through negotiation, litigation, arbitration and mediation. We are recognised by our insurance industry clients for our extensive experience in handling a wide range of claims in relation to professional indemnity, directors’ and officers’, financial institutions, cyber risks, medical malpractice, aviation, casualty, employment, and property and construction matters. We have one of the pre-eminent corporate insurance practices in Hong Kong and have strong and acknowledged capabilities in corporate and commercial, regulatory, employment and information technology law.

Our experienced lawyers provide a range of specialist legal services for many industries including insurance (general, health and life) and reinsurance, financial services, aviation, healthcare and construction. Our diverse client base includes domestic and international insurers and reinsurers, underwriters, brokers, multinational co-operations, local companies and high net-worth individuals.

Working seamlessly with Kennedys’ network of global offices and associations, we are able to draw on our extensive resources to provide clients with cost effective, practical and commercial legal solutions.

News

Kennedys supports diversity and inclusion as global partner of Dive In Festival 2018

Find out more

Our office in Hong Kong

702 (Reception) and 11th Floor
The Hong Kong Club Building
3A Chater Road
Central Hong Kong

T +852 2848 6300
F +852 2848 6333

All offices
Market recognition
  • The Lawyer Awards 2018 - Business Services Team of the Year - Highly Commended

    Highly Commended - Business Services Team of the Year

    The Lawyer Awards 2018

  • 2018 The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018 - Leading Firm.png

    Leading Firm

    The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018

  • APL 500 - 2018 Top Tier Firm.jpg

    Top Tier Firm

    The Legal 500 Asia Pacific 2018

  • Chambers 2018- Firm logo (Generic).png

    Top Ranked Leading Firm

    Chambers Asia Pacific 2018

  • 2016-18 Caring Company 2016-18.png

    Caring Company 2016-18